A new beginning.

This is officially my first blog post, I’ve be toying with the idea of starting a blog for a number of years and have never really decided on a topic.

And as of now it’s no different, I have no topic other than the things I love in life. The things that give my rather mundane life joy. 

I say mundane as I am one of these poor people that work in retail. I won’t dwell on it here though as this is a place for things I love. 

I look forward to things to come and all the things I can share. Stay tuned for all things joyous. 

Sara x

Leave a Reply

