February Favourites.

These are my beauty Favourites for February :

New Look – Dusk 100ml

This perfume from New Look is one of my favourite beauty finds at the amazing price of £12.99 for a eau de parfume you just can’t go wrong, it has a strong oriental fragrance of Iris, Jasmin and Patchouli. I get so many compliments when wearing this fragrance, and when I tell people it’s a New look fragrance it blows their mind. Just yesterday I got asked if I was wearing Jimmy Choo perfume! (You should have seen the look on her face when I said it was from New look)

The New look perfume range has something for everyone but “Dusk” is by far my favourite. It comes in 100ml and 50ml (just £8.99) which is a perfect size for your handbag.
Superdrug – Badedas 300ml

My next favourite is Badedas bath gelee, it is made with extract of Horse Chestnut it has the most amazing relaxing scent ever! After a long day at work there is nothing better than having a long hot bath with this gelee. Don’t get me wrong it’s a little more pricey than your run of the mill bubble bath but it’s so worth it! It leaves you skin soft and smelling like you’re a woodland fairy. For a 300ml bottle from Superdrug it’s currently £5.69 which is a complete bargain! So next time you need to relax go treat yourself to some Badedas.
Superdrug – Beverly-Hills Formula Charcoal Activated

And last but not least is Beverly Hills Formula: Activated charcoal toothpaste. I love this stuff, it did take me a couple of days to get used to the fact I’m brushing my teeth with black toothpaste to get whiter teeth, but my god it works! I don’t know about you but I can’t stand that rough feeling on your teeth cause by plaque, and after a fizzy drink or sugary treat I guess we’re all used to it, but not anymore! I use this toothpaste in the morning and by 5/6 o’clock I still have squeaky clean teeth it’s awesome. The flavour isn’t too strong either so you’re not stood there brushing your teeth with watering eyes. (We’ve all been there) this was a impulse buy and I’m so glad I brought it, for a 100ml tube it’s currently only £2.48 in Superdrug! For that price everyone can have sparkly white clean teeth!

These have been my February Favourites let me know if you’ve tried any of them and what your opinions are.

Sara x

This is not a sponsored post.

Leave a Reply

