March Favourites.

March beauty Favourites


Garnier’s new face mask is brilliant! For someone like me who has dry skin, finding something that really works to put moisture back into your skin is a challenge. But with this 15 minute face mask it couldn’t be simpler. It’s leaves your skin soft and moisturised without being oily. Find it now in Boots for the amazing price of only 99p! 

I’ve got to admit I’m slightly addicted to buying makeup brushes, let’s face it you can never have too many!So when I spotted this one in TkMaxx for £4 I couldn’t resist, it’s a powder brush which is made from 100% recycled material. It’s by a brand called SoEco and is so incredibly soft! I’ll definitely be on the look out for the rest of this brush set. 


My usual go to dry shampoo is Batiste, but when it was out of stock and I desperately needed to grab some more, I picked up this Girlz Only one, which I have never heard of before. But let me tell you having red hair and spraying white dry shampoo on your hair can leave you looking like you have the worst case of dandruff ever! But this dry shampoo blends in so well that I don’t have to worry about that any longer. It also smells amazing! Girlz Only dry shampoo is available at Tesco for a bargain price of £1.50. 


Continuing with the issue of dry skin, this month I decided to try Simples bubble bath as Simple is a brilliant brand for sensitive skin. I was impressed with the lather that this bubble bath created and was gentle on my skin helping to restore some much needed moisture. It’s only slightly scented so doesn’t overwhelm you. I couldn’t recommend it more if you have dry/sensitive skin. It’s available at Boots £2.10 for 400ml. 

Hope you enjoyed my March Favourites! 
Sara x 

6 thoughts on “March Favourites.

Leave a Reply

