Skull collection.

One of my favourite things to collect is items with skulls on. However I feel it’s hard to find items that aren’t childish or garish. 

You can have skull items that don’t make it look like you’ve just fell head first into a fancy dress shop. Here are a few of my favourites. 


Ages ago Wilko had a skull collection and in my opinion they got it right! This is a cup from their collection. I love the scribble design and the simplicity of it. I have four or these in total and I also have the cushions to match. 

(My cats have shredded these to bits so they don’t look so great now, but I can’t bring myself to throw them out yet) 


Zara are great for skull items that don’t over do it. This lightweight jumper was purchased last year and is a great item for spring. Again the design is simple and it looks great with a pair of black skinny jeans. 


This large plate/trinket tray was purchased from Tk Maxx at Halloween! 

Tk Maxx always nails it’s Halloween decor. It’s great if you like spooky house ware all year round.  

It’s currently on my dressing table with bits and bobs in. However it will eventually go on the wall of my landing. 


This smaller trinket tray is also from Tk Maxx and also lives on my dressing table and has my rings and any spare change I find whilst doing the laundry. 

These shoes are from deichmann shoes and are currently my favourite shoes. They are suede and have diamanté skulls. These are great with a skater dress. 


Before I even smelt this perfume I needed it just for the bottle alone! The fact the perfume smells great too is a bonus for me. 

This bottle looks great on my dressing table and it’s such a gorgeous colour. This is currently the only one I have however I will be collecting the set. 

Like with the perfume I purchased this Kat Von D pallet for the packaging as much as the colours. As you can see I use it regularly and the colours are extremely pigmented. I also love the purple one of these but unfortunately I doubt I’d use any of the colours at all. 
Do you have any skull items you think I’d like? 
Please let me know if any are still available to purchase 💀
Sara x

5 thoughts on “Skull collection.

Leave a Reply

