Purrfect-Box Review

My cats are one of the most important things in my life, they make me laugh they are always there for me and they love me unconditionally. So when Purrfect-box asked me to review their monthly box I jumped at the chance to spoil my fur children. 
Purrfect-box offer 12, 6 or a 1 month subscription box for your kitty. You can even buy the Purrfect-box as a gift. 

So if you feel like spoiling your cat every month for a year or just feel like getting them a one off treat its up to you. 

The box contains everything from treats to toys, food samples to accessories, every box has six fantastic products that are tailored just for your cat, that are delivered straight to your door. 

All you have to do is fill out a short questionnaire about your cat to get tailored products just for them. 

My cats 

Fayce


And Squaff 


received the April box. 

Box contents: 

2x Iams Naturally wet food pouches – one Salmon, one Lamb. 

1x Iams Naturally dry food pouch.

1x Simba salmon treats. 

1x Biogance Phytomalt hairball treatment.

4x cat toys. 

The box also comes with a cute little leaflet containing information about some of the products and some cat care tips. 

As you can see my cats were extremely curious that they had their very own box of goodies. And as everyone knows cats love boxes! So they saw that as part of the treat! 





Even when I tried to take pictures for my blog they wouldn’t leave it alone. And continued to climb in and out of the box. (Big blue toy not included in the box.) 

Fayce is definitely a fan of the treats!  

Purrfect-box also support more than 20 shelters and associations providing love for kitties who unfortunately don’t have a family to spoil them! 
The box subscriptions start out at £19.90 for a one month. 



You can also use my exclusive code to get £5 off! Making it under £15 to treat your fur baby! So show your kitty some extra love and buy them a Purrfect-box! 

                               Purrfect-Box 
Sara x 

4 thoughts on “Purrfect-Box Review

Leave a Reply

