My Summer Style.

As a lover of gothic/alternative fashion colour is very scarce in my wardrobe. It’s sometimes hard to feel comfortable in the summer heat in all black. However a dash of colour can change an entire outfit. I’ve recently tried introducing more colour into my style, but I’m finding it difficult, seeing as my style hasn’t really changed since I was sixteen. 

That’s ten years of habit I’m trying to change and it’s a lot harder than it sounds. 

I have put together some of my favourite fashion ideas for the summer ahead. 

Hope you like my ideas. 

Let me know in the comments below. 
 
Dress-John Lewis £38

Sandals-Shoedazzle £36 

Bag-Rosegal.com £22

Sunglasses-River Island £14 

Fedora-Luxurydivas.com £16 

Choker-Booho.com £ 5.56 

Earrings-Accessorize £15 


Dress-Boohoo.com £24

Jacket-H&M £40

Boots-Only.com £40

Bag-Lamoda.co.uk £25

Ring-Rosegal.com £ 2.32

Sunglasses-Newchic.com £ 5.75


Top-boohoo £ 19 

Shorts-Topshop £32

Kimono-The-dressingroom.com £42

Boots-Onlineshoes.com £27

Choker-Rosegal.com £ 3

Bag-Luckybrand.com £39


Skirt-Newlook £21

Top-Boohoo.com £8

Belt -Topshop £20 

Shoes-Lulus.com £36

Jacket-boohoo.com £36

Feature image dress-Oasis £55

Sara x

9 thoughts on “My Summer Style.

Leave a Reply

