April beauty favourites.

Here are my April beauty favourites:  


Nutrogena hydro boost water gel is a life saver if you suffer from dry skin, I use this as a primer as it restores the moisture in your face and stops your foundation looking cakey. It hydrates your face without being oily. It leaves your skin feeling smooth with a beautiful glow. It’s available from Superdrug for £12.99.

Nuxe cremè prodigieuse is anti fatigue/stress cream. I used this for under my eyes as it stops the skin looking dry and dark, so if you’ve pulled an all nighter, no one will ever know. It also mattifies the skin so can also be used as a primer. It also smells amazing. The full size tube is available from Look fantastic for £21.00 


Palmers flip lip butter is available in multiple flavours I chose the coconut one, it smells like a tropical holiday dream! Its incredible at restoring moisture into dried cracked lips. It contains no parabens and no gluten! It’s a summer must have and is available in Superdrug for £4.99 


I always find it quite difficult to find a foundation that doesn’t dry out my skin and age me beyond my years but Maybelline fit me does the job, it’s a medium coverage foundation and lasts a good portion of the day without needing to be reapplied. It’s also a absolute bargain as It’s available at Superdrug for £6.99
Thank you for reading 

Sara x

6 thoughts on “April beauty favourites.

  1. I remember when the hydroboost became a big deal and I really wanted to try it! I do suffer from dry skin in some areas so maybe I’ll give it a go!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

