July Favourites. 

It’s that time again where I show my monthly favourites, July seems to have flown by, not that I’m complaining as Autumn will be slowly creeping in and that’s my all time favourite season. 


This shampoo is my ultimate favourite it leaves your hair feeling so lightweight and soft, it has a amazing fragrance and doesn’t over lather. Since using this shampoo almost over a year ago my hair feels stronger and healthier. You can find this shampoo in Home Bargains and B&M for £1! It can also be bought on Amazon. 


I’ve always loved Original Source shower gel all of them smell amazing and this one is no exception. If it’s coconut I’m buying it! The great thing about Original Source is that it’s vegan too! I honestly don’t know by now why all cosmetics are not vegan. It leaves your skin soft and refreshed and it’s a great boost for your morning shower. Right now in Tesco all Original Source shower gels are £1! 

L’Oréal skin perfection is designed to help skin imperfections such as large pores or uneven skin, I have been using this for less than a month and I am already noticing a big improvement to my skin. My pores are smaller and my face has a more every skin tone with less red patches, I’m really impressed and it’s definitely going to be something I keep buying. It’s around £6-£8 depending on tee store.


Mitchum roll on is one of the best deodorants I’ve ever used the scent isn’t overwhelming it’s floral and delicate and it doesn’t leave white marks on clothes. It doesn’t need to be reapplied thought the day as it last for 24 hours. Mitchum had a whole range of deodorants from roll ons to sprays Prices for this Deodorant range from £2-4. 

Thanks for reading I hop you enjoyed my July favourites. 

3 thoughts on “July Favourites. 

Leave a Reply

